1. Hello World!

Hey there, I'm Manoj Kumar, currently based in the sunny vibes of Sydney, Australia.

This is my first post on Hashnode, and I figured I would focus on an introduction.

I'm a total enthusiast for all things internet-related, productivity hacks, self-improvement adventures, trying out new recipes in the kitchen, diving into spirituality, and exploring the entrepreneurial realm as well. I enjoy writing too!

My career journey has been a wild ride through various industries - sales, retail, student community, international education, business development, ad operations, operational excellence, and even a bit of project management.

But starting Tuesday, 17 October 2023 at 7 PM (AEDT), I'm diving into the exciting world of coding! It will be a 10-month long intense full-stack web development bootcamp and I am nervous.

As I write this post, I have no experience in coding whatsoever. A late starter too but incredibly curious. Mentally, I am ready to put in the hard work yet anxious about my brain power in coding. I will never know I suppose unless I try. Fortune favors the bold they say!

I signed up to Hashnode because I want to chronicle my coding studies here. Who knows who else it can help? Besides sharing what I am learning, I want to use this space like a diary - incorporating into the posts my feelings, opinions, questions, jubilations, worries, and answers.

I am excited to be here and I look forward to meeting fellow developers. Your support and best wishes are vital to my growth! Nice to meet you!