71. Not sticking to my plan (Day 67)

71. Not sticking to my plan (Day 67)

I could've achieved more today with my assignment but then these came along:

Catching up on world news and social media (1 hour), A long fitness session (2 hours), grocery shopping (30 mins), new suitcase purchase (30 mins), travel back home (15 mins), dinner (45 mins), and finally my evening meditation (30 mins). Total time spent = about 6 hrs.

So, I managed to squeeze in only about 2 hours of work on my assignment. I focused primarily on my PowerPoint presentation - taking screenshots of my code and explaining it on the slides. I have another 2-3 slides pending and I am done with that!

Tomorrow, I MUST complete the following:

  1. The Presentation: 1 hour

  2. The Video Walk-through: 2 hours

  3. The QA test document: 1 hour

  4. Readme.md file cleanup: 1 hour

  5. 2 Test cases: 1 hour

  6. Final-run through everything: 1 hour

That's 7 hours of work! That's my goal.