66. Working through Readme doc for assignment (Day 62)

66. Working through Readme doc for assignment (Day 62)

A gloomy Sunday outside, and I've been working on my assignment 3 today as well. I am not lying but I just wanted to unwind completely, and found myself distracted many times throughout the day. I just wanted to daydream. This is what happens when it's end-of-year and the holiday season is here.

Anyway, today I worked on:

  1. Removing some files I don't need from my GitHub repository

  2. Adding some font styling to show up on the terminal

  3. A lot of documentation work on the Readme

Although my checklist app is super simple, the documentation required for it is so large! The educators want us to include so much information on everything - functions, variables, loops, conditions, tests, managing the Kanban board, screenshots, flowcharts, and many other things!

I've got another 7 days remaining before the deadline, and hopefully, I can finish everything by then.

Time: 11:42 PM. Time to rest.